I tried counting the men on my ceiling.

Yep, still there and very firmly attached.   So I tried to count them this morning.  I kept getting different numbers.  It’s somewhere in the neighborhood of 60-70 men.  That’s really way more men then I need.  At least they’re well behaved.  The garage door repair man came and had some really weird looks, but was not brave enough to say anything.Thad was going to try and pull them down so he could win the 48 hour bet that they would come down.  But then he said Tony would win because he said someone would have to pull them down.  They’re like my own little Verizon network.

About jody wissing

I'm a person just trying to matter in a crazy world. View all posts by jody wissing

Leave a Reply

